← Trust Directory

Harvey

harvey.ai · 1 assessment

Harvey - organisation
Approve with conditions
1 item to confirm in writing
Assessed Oct 21, 2026 · public evidence coverage 70% · evidence confidence medium · methodology 0.7.1

Certifications

What the vendor claims, and how far each claim has been independently corroborated. A claim is only ever as strong as the rung it reaches.

SOC 2 Type II
Vendor claimed only

Annual audit by Schellman per Harvey; 2026 report announced. Report gated in Trust Center.

  • ✓ Vendor claimed
  • ✓ Evidence cited
  • — Registry corroborated
  • — Scope verified
  • — Current
ISO/IEC 27001
Vendor claimed only

Renewed 2026 per Harvey, auditor Schellman; Statement of Applicability listed in Trust Center.

  • ✓ Vendor claimed
  • ✓ Evidence cited
  • — Registry corroborated
  • — Scope verified
  • — Current
ISO/IEC 42001
Vendor claimed only

Certification announced with SoA available in Trust Center; issuer and scope not stated in collected documents.

  • ✓ Vendor claimed
  • ✓ Evidence cited
  • — Registry corroborated
  • — Scope verified
  • — Current
AIUC-1
Vendor claimed only

Certification body stated as Schellman; scope and date not in collected documents.

  • ✓ Vendor claimed
  • ✓ Evidence cited
  • — Registry corroborated
  • — Scope verified
  • — Current
IRAP
Vendor claimed only

Described as an attestation (IRAP is an assessment, not a certification); classification level and assessed region not stated.

  • ✓ Vendor claimed
  • ✓ Evidence cited
  • — Registry corroborated
  • — Scope verified
  • — Current
ISO/IEC 27701
Claimed, scope unclear

Appears only as a Trust Center compliance item with SoA; no issuer, scope or date in collected documents.

  • ✓ Vendor claimed
  • ✓ Evidence cited
  • — Registry corroborated
  • — Scope verified
  • — Current
TX-RAMP
Claimed, scope unclear

Listed in Trust Center compliance inventory only; level and date not stated.

  • ✓ Vendor claimed
  • ✓ Evidence cited
  • — Registry corroborated
  • — Scope verified
  • — Current
EU-U.S. Data Privacy Framework (incl. UK Extension and Swiss-U.S. DPF)
Vendor claimed only

Self-certification to U.S. Department of Commerce stated in Privacy Policy; applies to personal data Harvey handles as controller.

  • ✓ Vendor claimed
  • ✓ Evidence cited
  • — Registry corroborated
  • — Scope verified
  • — Current
EU-U.S. Data Privacy Framework
Claimed & corroborated
  • ✓ Vendor claimed
  • ✓ Evidence cited
  • ✓ Registry corroborated
  • — Scope verified
  • — Current

Verified on the registry · Data Privacy Framework (dataprivacyframework.gov) · checked Oct 21, 2026

Supply chain

Third parties this vendor’s AI depends on, as disclosed in its own public material. Responsibility transfers; accountability doesn’t.

Models: Harvey Tenet (open-weight, Harvey-trained), Fable 5.1 (Anthropic)
Infrastructure: Microsoft Azure
AI providers: Microsoft Corp, OpenAI, LLC, Google Cloud Platform, Amazon Web Services, Anthropic, PBC, ElevenLabs Inc., DeepL SE, Mistral AI SAS, Baseten Labs, Inc., Fireworks.ai, Inc.
Subprocessors: SuSea, Inc (you.com), Parallel Web Systems Inc., RELX Inc. (LexisNexis)

How to read this

This assessment is automated and point-in-time, built only from evidence the vendor publishes publicly plus checks against official certification registries. It is not an audit, not a certification, and not an endorsement. A low score means public evidence was thin or uncorroborated - which is a finding about disclosure, not proof of a weak control environment. Where too little was found to characterise a product at all, no score or grade is published rather than a low one: absence of evidence is not a number, and a letter grade would read as a verdict on the vendor when it would only be a verdict on what we could collect. This record reflects the evidence available on Oct 21, 2026.